Caledonian Steel Warriors
Keywords

Latest topics
» What has been happening?
Thu Apr 14, 2016 2:55 pm by Dreadarchangel

» Teamspeak IP?
Tue Feb 16, 2016 5:55 pm by TheDominator99

» Chinese WZ-901 Internal Security APC
Thu Feb 04, 2016 1:09 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Chink 6x6 APC
Wed Jan 27, 2016 4:48 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Another one at the primer stage
Sat Jan 02, 2016 5:28 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Merry Christmas
Thu Dec 24, 2015 8:43 pm by Benoen

» Coming soon to World of(fairytale)Tanks
Tue Nov 24, 2015 4:56 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Star Wars Republic Attack Gunship
Sun Nov 22, 2015 9:23 pm by Dreadarchangel

» AW Platoon with Lee
Wed Nov 11, 2015 7:14 pm by Dreadarchangel

Similar topics
    Search
     
     

    Display results as :
     


    Rechercher Advanced Search

    Facebook

    Monthly Donations ?!?

    Go down

    Monthly Donations ?!?

    Post by TheDominator99 on Wed Jun 03, 2015 9:55 pm

    If there is a PayPal in which i can send monthly contributions, can someone provide me with it please? Very Happy

    Much appreciated, Reece.

    TheDominator99

    Posts : 7
    Reputation : 1
    Join date : 2015-06-03
    Age : 19
    Location : Gateshead, Great Britain

    View user profile

    Back to top Go down

    Re: Monthly Donations ?!?

    Post by lleethalfife on Sat Jun 13, 2015 2:47 pm

    i donated a quid. aint much but if 91 of us did it every month....kaboom and kerching!!
    avatar
    lleethalfife

    Posts : 28
    Reputation : 3
    Join date : 2015-02-13

    View user profile

    Back to top Go down

    Back to top

    - Similar topics

     
    Permissions in this forum:
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum