Caledonian Steel Warriors

Latest topics
» What has been happening?
Thu Apr 14, 2016 2:55 pm by Dreadarchangel

» Teamspeak IP?
Tue Feb 16, 2016 5:55 pm by TheDominator99

» Chinese WZ-901 Internal Security APC
Thu Feb 04, 2016 1:09 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Chink 6x6 APC
Wed Jan 27, 2016 4:48 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Another one at the primer stage
Sat Jan 02, 2016 5:28 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Merry Christmas
Thu Dec 24, 2015 8:43 pm by Benoen

» Coming soon to World of(fairytale)Tanks
Tue Nov 24, 2015 4:56 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Star Wars Republic Attack Gunship
Sun Nov 22, 2015 9:23 pm by Dreadarchangel

» AW Platoon with Lee
Wed Nov 11, 2015 7:14 pm by Dreadarchangel


Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search


Scottish Airshow 2015

Go down

Scottish Airshow 2015

Post by WhiteLineFever on Tue May 26, 2015 11:55 am

Prestwick airshow returns on Sep 5th(Sat) and 6th(Sun).

B17 'Sally B'

Vulcan XH558 (This is the Vulcans last year for flying)

Swedish Historic Flight - Saab Viggen

Eurofighter FGR4

Battle of Britain memorial flight

Saab Draken

Thats just a small selection of whats coming to Prestwick and there are a lot more that have still to be confirmed. The Sunday static show will be twice the size of last year. Swedish Air Force Historic Flight are sending four aircraft.

Posts : 83
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2015-03-08
Location : Carluke

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum