Caledonian Steel Warriors
Keywords

Latest topics
» What has been happening?
Thu Apr 14, 2016 2:55 pm by Dreadarchangel

» Teamspeak IP?
Tue Feb 16, 2016 5:55 pm by TheDominator99

» Chinese WZ-901 Internal Security APC
Thu Feb 04, 2016 1:09 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Chink 6x6 APC
Wed Jan 27, 2016 4:48 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Another one at the primer stage
Sat Jan 02, 2016 5:28 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Merry Christmas
Thu Dec 24, 2015 8:43 pm by Benoen

» Coming soon to World of(fairytale)Tanks
Tue Nov 24, 2015 4:56 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Star Wars Republic Attack Gunship
Sun Nov 22, 2015 9:23 pm by Dreadarchangel

» AW Platoon with Lee
Wed Nov 11, 2015 7:14 pm by Dreadarchangel

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Facebook

9.7 release date for EU

View previous topic View next topic Go down

9.7 release date for EU

Post by Lomion68 on Thu Apr 23, 2015 11:31 am

according to W4RGAMER, German EU forum community manager, patch 0.9.7 will be delayed on the EU server until the WGL finals are over. These take place on 25.-26.4. which means that the patch will likely appear at 27.4. or a day later.

http://ritastatusreport.blogspot.nl/2015/04/patch-097-on-eu-delayed.html

Lomion68

Posts : 41
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2015-03-10
Age : 48
Location : Aberdeen/Inverurie

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum