Caledonian Steel Warriors
Keywords

Latest topics
» What has been happening?
Thu Apr 14, 2016 2:55 pm by Dreadarchangel

» Teamspeak IP?
Tue Feb 16, 2016 5:55 pm by TheDominator99

» Chinese WZ-901 Internal Security APC
Thu Feb 04, 2016 1:09 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Chink 6x6 APC
Wed Jan 27, 2016 4:48 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Another one at the primer stage
Sat Jan 02, 2016 5:28 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Merry Christmas
Thu Dec 24, 2015 8:43 pm by Benoen

» Coming soon to World of(fairytale)Tanks
Tue Nov 24, 2015 4:56 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Star Wars Republic Attack Gunship
Sun Nov 22, 2015 9:23 pm by Dreadarchangel

» AW Platoon with Lee
Wed Nov 11, 2015 7:14 pm by Dreadarchangel

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Facebook

Access Codes for WOWS

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Access Codes for WOWS

Post by Blast_67 on Fri Mar 20, 2015 3:13 pm

Keep trying for access codes guys. WOWS website, facebook, twitter etc.
A new patch will be/ has been implemented so it doesn't look like the closed beta is gonna stop any time soon !!!!!
Laughing

Blast_67

Posts : 71
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2015-03-09
Age : 50

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Access Codes for WOWS

Post by Dreadarchangel on Mon Mar 23, 2015 4:53 pm

2nd wave Beta is about to begin and their looking for more ppl guys.
avatar
Dreadarchangel

Posts : 91
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-02-27
Age : 61
Location : Sunny Greenock

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Access Codes for WOWS

Post by Blast_67 on Mon Mar 23, 2015 5:18 pm


Blast_67

Posts : 71
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2015-03-09
Age : 50

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Access Codes for WOWS

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum