Caledonian Steel Warriors
Keywords

Latest topics
» What has been happening?
Thu Apr 14, 2016 2:55 pm by Dreadarchangel

» Teamspeak IP?
Tue Feb 16, 2016 5:55 pm by TheDominator99

» Chinese WZ-901 Internal Security APC
Thu Feb 04, 2016 1:09 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Chink 6x6 APC
Wed Jan 27, 2016 4:48 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Another one at the primer stage
Sat Jan 02, 2016 5:28 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Merry Christmas
Thu Dec 24, 2015 8:43 pm by Benoen

» Coming soon to World of(fairytale)Tanks
Tue Nov 24, 2015 4:56 pm by WhiteLineFever

» Star Wars Republic Attack Gunship
Sun Nov 22, 2015 9:23 pm by Dreadarchangel

» AW Platoon with Lee
Wed Nov 11, 2015 7:14 pm by Dreadarchangel

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Facebook

uploading pics

View previous topic View next topic Go down

uploading pics

Post by Dreadarchangel on Sun Sep 06, 2015 10:11 pm

tried to upload a pic of my pepsi cleveing a mogami, but as you see I tried it twice, did not quite turn out way I wanted it .
avatar
Dreadarchangel

Posts : 91
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-02-27
Age : 60
Location : Sunny Greenock

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: uploading pics

Post by WhiteLineFever on Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:01 am

lol,saw them......were you playing WoWs on a ye olde ZX81?
avatar
WhiteLineFever

Posts : 83
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2015-03-08
Location : Carluke

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: uploading pics

Post by Dreadarchangel on Mon Sep 07, 2015 1:27 pm

Naw my usual machine which I use all the time to post my other pics, it was a cracker as well.
avatar
Dreadarchangel

Posts : 91
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-02-27
Age : 60
Location : Sunny Greenock

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: uploading pics

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum